Best Lawyers: 26 RSS lawyers now listed

August 21, 2019 — RSS is proud to announce that 26 of its lawyers — nearly a third of the team — are included in the 2020 Canadian edition of the Best Lawyers directory, a major international peer-review-based guide to legal professionals.

RSS stands out in the 2020 edition since four members of our team are named Lawyers of the Year in Montréal:

Three new lawyers also make it on the list:

The list of selected lawyers is therefore:

Area(s) of practice Year of initial listing
Louise Baillargeon Transportation Law 2006
Natacha Calixte Family Law 2018
Benoît Chartier Insurance Law 2019
Rachel Clément Insurance Law 2020
Jean E. Clerk, Q.C. Railroad Law 2006
Yves Cousineau Insurance Law 2006
Mariella De Stefano Insurance Law 2019
Sharon G. Druker Corporate Law 2015
Charles E. Flam Corporate and Commercial Litigation 2008
Jean-Yves Fortin, Ad. E. Insolvency and Financial Restructuring Law 2006
Brigitte Garceau Family Law 2019
Geneviève Goulet Corporate Law 2020
Michel Green Class Action Litigation
Director and Officer Liability Practice
Insurance Law
Legal Malpractice Law
Personal Injury Litigation
Product Liability Law
Patrick Henry Insurance Law
Legal Malpractice Law
Personal Injury Litigation
Product Liability Law
Lynne Kassie, Ad. E. Family Law 2006
Nicholas J. Krnjevic Insurance Law
Product Liability Law
Jean-François Lamoureux Insurance Law 2015
Martin Lord Tax Law
Trusts and Estates
Peter S. Martin Biotechnology Law 2011
Marilyn Piccini Roy, Ad. E. Trusts and Estates 2008
François A. Raymond Intellectual Property Law 2019
Jonathan J. Robinson Corporate and Commercial Litigation
Real Estate Law
Barry H. Shapiro Corporate Governance Practice
Corporate Law
Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Private Funds Law
Trusts and Estates
Claude-Armand Sheppard, Ad. E. Corporate and Commercial Litigation 2006
Jean-Pierre Sheppard Corporate and Commercial Litigation 2015
Richard Uditsky Intellectual Property Law 2020
Posted in Actualités |