/home/rsslex/public_html/wp-content/themes/_RSS2/page.php
Our Team

Find a professional

By expertise :

By keywords :


Name

PublicationsPublications

RSSRSS Feed

Adrien Tillet

Telephone : (514) 393-7443

Fax : (514) 878-1865

Email : atillet@rsslex.com

VCard

As a notary, Adrien has had a diversified practice ranging from real estate, particularly condos, to personal matters such as incapacity. In each case, he has put forward the unique role of the notary as an impartial public officer, while working to develop a role of personalised legal adviser.

His education in literature and history matches law and specifically notarial law in terms of his interest for research, analysing legal elements or drafting bespoke contracts for his clients. His time in the French ministry of foreign affairs also gives him a particular experience as well.

He joined RSS in 2020 after practising with a private firm of the Vaudreuil-Soulanges area.

Representative Matters

Adrien has collaborated to important new real estate developments in Montreal, Candiac and in the Vaudreuil-Soulanges area. Recently, he has personally set up the OSHA project in the Mercier–Hochelaga-Maisonneuve district, performing title searches, drafting the declaration of co-ownership and settling particular legal aspects. He is available for hypothecs (mortgages), transactions, servitudes or the examination and correction of deeds.

He drafts wills and protection mandates (living wills), and assists with matrimonial matters (celebration, prenuptial agreements, amicable divorce proceedings). Certified by the Chambre des notaires for this purpose, he can conduct non-contentious proceedings before notary or the Court.

Honours

Dean’s list, Law Faculty of the University of Montreal, 2013–2016

Associations

Association des jeunes notaires du Québec (AJNQ)

Community Involvement

Since 2014, Adrien volunteers for the Montreal Symphony Orchestra’s “Classical Spree”, most often to act as a guide the international artists invited to perform in one of the venues of the Place des Arts.

Languages

English, French

Education

Master of Notarial Law (LL.M.), University of Montréal, 2018

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.), University of Montréal, 2016

Licentiate in History, Université de Paris-Ouest, 2007

Professional Order

Chambre des notaires du Québec, 2018

Certified for non-contentious proceedings before the notary, 2018

/home/rsslex/public_html/wp-content/themes/_RSS2/page.php
Notre Équipe

Chercher un professionnel

Par expertise :

Par mots clés :


Nom

PublicationsNos publications

RSSFIL RSS

Adrien Tillet

Téléphone : (514) 393-7443

Télécopieur : (514) 878-1865

Courriel : atillet@rsslex.com

VCard

À titre de notaire, Adrien a connu une pratique diversifiée entre le droit immobilier, surtout autour des condominiums, et le droit des personnes, notamment sur les questions d’inaptitude. Dans tous les cas, il a su mettre à profit le rôle unique du notaire à titre d’officier public impartial, mais il a aussi développé le rôle de conseiller juridique personnalisé.

Sa formation en lettres et en histoire rejoint le droit en général et spécifiquement le notariat en termes de goût pour la recherche, l’analyse d’éléments juridiques et la rédaction de contrats sur mesure pour ses clients. De plus, son passage au sein du ministère français des Affaires étrangères lui donne une expérience particulière.

Il s’est joint à RSS en 2020 après avoir pratiqué dans un cabinet privé de la région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges.

Dossiers représentatifs

Adrien a notamment collaboré dans des projets immobiliers neufs d’envergure à Montréal, Candiac et dans la région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges. Dernièrement, il a assuré personnellement la mise en place du projet OSHA dans l’arrondissement Mercier–Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, y compris les examens de titre, la rédaction de la déclaration de copropriété et la résolution de points de droit particuliers. Il demeure disponible pour des hypothèques, des transactions immobilières, des questions de servitude ou l’examen et la correction de titres immobiliers.

Il est amené à préparer des testaments et des mandats de protection, mais aussi à intervenir dans les affaires matrimoniales (célébration de mariage, contrat de mariage, procédure de divorce à l’amiable). Accrédité à cet effet par la Chambre des notaires du Québec, il peut conduire des procédures non contentieuses devant notaire ou devant le tribunal.

Distinctions

Liste d’excellence du Doyen de la Faculté de droit de l’Université de Montréal, 2013–2016

Associations

Association des jeunes notaires du Québec (AJNQ)

Engagement sociocommunautaire

Depuis 2014, Adrien participe l’été à titre de bénévole au festival de la « Virée Classique » de l’Orchestre symphonique de Montréal, le plus souvent à titre de guide auprès des artistes internationaux de renom invités pour jouer dans l’une des salles du complexe de la Place des Arts.

Langues

Français, anglais

Formation

Maîtrise en droit notarial (LL.M.), Université de Montréal, 2018

Baccalauréat en droit (LL.B.), Université de Montréal, 2016

Licence en Histoire, Université Paris-Ouest, 2007

Ordre professionnel

Chambre des notaires du Québec, 2018

Accrédité pour les procédures non-contentieuses devant notaire, 2018